Tuesday, 12 October, 2021
POPE FRANCIS AND GRAND IMAM OF AL-AZHAR URGE ZAYED AWARD 2022 JUDGES TO ADVANCE HUMAN FRATERNITY
press Release
Thursday, 07 October, 2021
GRAND IMAM TELLS ZAYED AWARD JUDGING COMMITTEE: YOU HAVE A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO CREATE A WORLD WHERE LOVE, AFFECTION AND GOODNESS PREVAIL
press Release
Wednesday, 06 October, 2021
POPE FRANCIS TO ZAYED AWARD FOR HUMAN FRATERNITY 2022 JUDGING COMMITTEE: WE MUST SUSTAIN PATH OF HUMAN FRATERNITY
press Release
Tuesday, 05 October, 2021
First In-person Meeting Of Zayed Award For Human Fraternity 2022 Judging Committee To Convene In Rome
press Release
Tuesday, 10 August, 2021
IN FIRST MEETING OF ZAYED AWARD FOR HUMAN FRATERNITY 2022 JUDGING COMMITTEE, MEMBERS DISCUSS MEANINGFUL COLLABORATION
press Release
Thursday, 01 July, 2021
NOMINATIONS OPEN FOR 2022 ZAYED AWARD FOR HUMAN FRATERNITY
press Release
Thursday, 04 February, 2021
Pope and Grand Imam of Al-Azhar congratulate 2021 honorees of Zayed Award for Human Fraternity
press Release
Wednesday, 03 February, 2021
Zayed Award for Human Fraternity announces UN Secretary-General and Moroccan-French activist as its 2021 honorees
press Release
Monday, 18 January, 2021
HCHF Secretary-General meets with European Council President
press Release
Tuesday, 22 December, 2020
UN Declares February 4th “International Day of Human Fraternity”
press Release
Friday, 23 October, 2020
Judging Panel of Zayed Award Human Fraternity Holds Its 1st Meeting in Rome
press Release
Friday, 23 October, 2020
Zayed Award for Human Fraternity Judging Committee meets with Pope
press Release
Monday, 19 October, 2020
Nominations invited for 2021 Zayed Award for Human Fraternity
press Release